E is for Elephant

5 Apr
Elyphonts in Ghana

Elyphonts in Ghana

Me and dem ellies

Me and dem ellies

10 Responses to “E is for Elephant”

  1. sherijkennedyriverside April 5, 2013 at 11:42 pm #

    Excellent ‘E’! I love elephants!

    • chloeaevm April 6, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

      Thanks. I actually just chose this E because I only had five minutes to spare and I didn’t want to miss a day. Glad my quickie post was E-njoyed (get it?).

      • sherijkennedyriverside April 7, 2013 at 12:46 am #

        Sometimes quick is good since it gets you to pull a classic out of the archives. E-njoyed for sure!

  2. Jenny April 6, 2013 at 11:32 pm #

    Wow! Wonderful photos.

    • chloeaevm April 7, 2013 at 3:50 pm #

      Thanks, I enjoyed your elephant post too 🙂

      • elegsabiff April 7, 2013 at 4:20 pm #

        Not just because of the elephants! but I’ve nominated you for one of eleven Liebster Awards, please see my blog http://elegsabiff.wordpress.com/2013/04/07/a-z-challenge-liebster-award/

      • chloeaevm April 7, 2013 at 4:24 pm #

        Oh thank you! I feel so special today, I actually was one of the other ten people your nominator chose! (That’s how I found your blog.) Don’t tell anyone, but I’m still only going to nominate 11 instead of 22.

Leave a Reply

